A Very Pendantic Christmas Part 2

Back again! Here is my semi-professional photo shoot of my most recent works (or at least as good as I was able to get for now). I’ve done some image editing, but looking over them all, I think there’s a few that could use a bit more. I may eventually edit out the white backdrop completely. I’ve been trying so many things to get a good photo set-up going without blowing a ton of money, but my apartment has the strangest lighting.

I had to cover the mannequin form myself with spandex because the original fabric was giving me a headache (and trying to paint it was a no-go) but I think it ended up alright. Here they are displayed on a simple, silver chain, but are intended to be eventually combined with something a bit more substantial.

41
Pendant Pyramid!

 

 

Leave a Reply

